Teléfonos de Contacto: 55 1837 4782 | 55 2887 4517 | 55 2727 6407 contacto@clubrotariosancristobal.com

Historial Presidentes del Club

Lic. Lilia Raquel Diaz Proal

Lic. Lilia Raquel Diaz Proal

ID: 6870909


Presidente 2021-2022

E-Mail: lilia.proal@clubrotariosancristobal.com

Lizbeth de la Cruz García

Lizbeth de la Cruz García

ID: 10035528 Socia desde 2018


Presidente 2020-2021

E-Mail: lizbeth@clubrotariosancristobal.com

Marco Arturo Escorsa Mejia

ID:


Presidente 2019-2020

Ing. Humberto Viguri Morfin

Ing. Humberto Viguri Morfin

ID: 9514597


Presidente 2018-2019

E-Mail: hviguri@clubrotariosancristobal.com

Yolanda Amigot Aguilar

Yolanda Amigot Aguilar

ID:8636261


Presidente 2017-2018

Clasificación Rotaria: Coach

E-Mail: yolanda@clubrotariosancristobal.com

Jorge García Plata

Jorge García Plata

ID: 8385905


Presidente 2016-2017

E-Mail: jorgegarcia@clubrotariosancristobal.com

Erick Daniel Arroyo Díaz

Erick Daniel Arroyo Díaz

ID: 8247556


Presidente 2015-2016

E-Mail: darroyo@clubrotariosancristobal.com

Lic. Lilia Raquel Diaz Proal

Lic. Lilia Raquel Diaz Proal

ID: 6870909


Presidente 2011-2012

E-Mail: lilia.proal@clubrotariosancristobal.com